google android
apple ios

register register
Welcome Guest
Login
Management

Management

Mr. Nipun Singhal

Director

Ph: 011-47100600, 47100666

Alok Tickoo

Vice President - North

Ph: 011- 47100600 , 47100666

Vivek Shukla

Vice President - West

Ph: 020- 66007405

Srikanth Babu Alladi

Vice President - South

Ph: 040-27150272

Nitin Trehan

Zonal Head – East

Ph: 011- 47100600 , 47100666

Sanjay Bhatnagar

DGM – Central

Ph:

 

CHANNEL SALES

North Zone

Rajiv Saxena

City: Delhi

Email: rajiv.saxena@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9891471314

Vijay Rajpoot

City: Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad

Email: vijay.rajpoot@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9654601304

Girish Sharma

City: Chandigarh

Email: girish.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-99884003989 

Mohit Srivastava

City: Gurgaon

Email: mohit.srivastava@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9871051249

Baljeet Bedi

City: Jaipur

Email: baljeet.bedi@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9828350137

Sikander Kumar Jandyal

City: Jammu

Email: sikander.jandyal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9906088768

Ashish Kumar Sinha

City: Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

Email: ashish.sinha@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9984045333

 

West Zone

Laxman Chavan

City: Pune

Email: laxman.chavan@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9730020225

Chandresh M. Vakil

City: Surat & Mumbai

Email: chandresh.vakil@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9825140822

Prashant N Boradkar

City: Nagpur

Email: prashant.boradkar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9923406705

Pradeep Shukla

City: Ahmedabad

Email: pradeep.Shukla@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9099047005

Harjeet Singh

City: Bilaspur & Chhattisgarh

Email: harjeet.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9893905013

Ravi Shankar Dubey

City: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Email: ravi.dubey@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9584959997

 

Central Zone

Mahendra kr. Bhawsar

City: Indore

Email: mahendra.kumar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8120308881

Lalit Vyas

City: Jodhpur

Email: lalit.vyas@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9982833344

 

East Zone

Goutam Nayak

City: Bhubaneswar

Email: goutam.nayak@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9337130047

Debranjan Banerjee

City: Kolkata

Email: debranjan.banerjee@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8697183685

Shashi Bhushan Sharma

City: Ranchi

Email: shashi.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7549001090

Anurag Pushpam

City: Patna

Email: anurag.pushpam@lloydmail.com

Ph: +91-8405000131

Nabarun Malakar

City: Guwahati, Assam

Email: nabarun.malakar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9401624926

 

South Zone

Shashikanth Bhagoji

City: Bengaluru

Email: shashikanth.bhagoji@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7406011223

K. A. Sairam Singh

City: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Email: sairam.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8106644488

Anish. V

City: Cochin

Email: anish.v@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9745637666

G.Sudheer

City: Chennai

Email: g.sudheer@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-. 9884817859

Mohammad Farooq

City: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Email: md.farooq@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9581110003

Mohammad Abdul Rahim

City: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Email: md.rahim@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9581110002

 

INSTITUTIONAL SALES

North Zone

Shalu Rastogi

City: Delhi & NCR

Email: shalu.rastogi@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9899759490