google android
apple ios

register
Welcome Guest
Login
Escalation Matrix

1st Escalation

central Zone

State(s): Rajasthan(Jaipur & Adjoining Districts)

Mahesh Chandel

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mahesh.chandel@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9982335132

State(s): Rajasthan (Jodhpur & Adjoining Districts)

Devendra Alha

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: devendra.alha@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8094013265

State(s): Madhya Pradesh

Vikas Mishra

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: vikas.mishra@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9300286551

east Zone

State(s): West Bengal

Tapas Rakshit

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: tapas.rakshit@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9564130003

State(s): Odisha

Sudip Nandy

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sudip.nandy@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7381039092

State(s): Jharkhand

Sidharth Manjhi

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sidharth.manjhi@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7280966777

State(s): Bihar

R Deepak Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: deepak.kumar2@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8789432316

west Zone

State(s): South Goa

Mahadev B Hallemani

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mahadev.hallemani@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9673009952

State(s): Maharashtra(Nagpur & Adjoining Districts)

Praveen R More

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: praveen.more@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9764800022

State(s): Chattisgarh

Prabhat Puri Goswami

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: prabhat.goswami@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7583026265

State(s): Gujarat(Ahmedabad & Adjoining Districts Only)

Mirju Kamani

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: mirju.kamani@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9714027013

State(s): Maharashtra(Mumbai & Adjoining Districts)

Shivnath Lohar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: shivnath.lohar@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9820623374

State(s): North Goa

Joaquim Ferrao

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ferrao@lloydmail.com

Ph: 9168662866

north Zone

State(s): Delhi

Avinash Sharma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: avinash.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9999257778

State(s): Chandigarh, Himachal And J&K

Surender Rana

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: surender.rana@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9888868178

State(s): Punjab

Gurvinder Singh Pannu

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: gurvinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7837413020

State(s): Haryana(excluding Gurgaon, Faridabad, Mahendragarh,Rewari,Jhajjar, Bahdurgarh)

Raj Kumar Sharma

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rajkumar.sharma@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9992929371

State(s): Western Uttarpradesh

Maninder Singh

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: maninder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9650599220

State(s): Eastern Uttarpradesh

Pradeep Mishra

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: pradeep.mishra@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9792529444

State(s): Uttarakhand

Ramesh Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ramesh.kumar1@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9759288851

State(s): Haryana(Gurgaon, Faridabad, Mahendragarh,Rewari,Jhajjar, Bahdurgarh)

Vishal Sehgal

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: vishal.sehgal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9891493076

south Zone

State(s): Andhrapradesh

Boddu Sriram Kumar

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sriramkumar.b@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9701176767

State(s): Telangana

Surya Syam Tolety

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: surya.tolety@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9703633399

State(s): Kerala

Sibu VB

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: sibu.vb@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9745352277

State(s): Tamil Nadu(Excluding Chennai And Adjoining Districts)

Rajasekar N

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: rajasekar.n@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9159156660

State(s): Karnataka

Ameen Ahmed

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: ameen.ahmed@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9035438801

State(s): Tamilnadu(Chennai And Adjoining Districts Only)

S. Elumalai

Designation: Area Service Head

Email: elumalai.s@lloydmail.com

Ph: 9841020611

2nd Escalation

central Zone

State(s): Rajasthan & Madhyapradesh

Ajay Bhora

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: ajay.bhora@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9610455111

east Zone

State(s): Odisha,West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, Assam

Santosh Kumar Jha

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: santosh.jha@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9771424900

west Zone

State(s): Gujarat (Ahmedabad And Adjoining Districts Only)

Kinjal S Mehta

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: kinjal.mehta@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9725789939

State(s): South Gujarat, Maharashtra(Mumbai & Adjoining Districts Only)

Sharad Nikam

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: sharad.nikam@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8291515790

State(s): Chhattisgarh, Goa, Maharashtra(excluding Mumbai & Adjoining Districts)

Ashok Khare

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: ashok.khare@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8980007288

north Zone

State(s): Delhi & Haryana(Gurgaon, Faridabad, Mahendragarh, Rewari, Bahadurgarh, Jhajjar)

Manjeet Singh

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: singh.manjeet@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8377008286

State(s): J&K, Himachal, Punjab, Chandigarh,& Haryana (Excluding Gurgaon, Faridabad, Mahendragarh, Rewari, Bahdurgarh, Jhajjar)

Davinder Singh

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: davinder.singh@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9646056600

State(s): Uttarpradesh & Uttarakhand

Pankaj Agarwal

Designation: Regional Service Head

Email: pankaj.agarwal@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-8588857810

south Zone

State(s): Andhrapradesh, Telangana, Karnataka & Tamilnadu(Chennai And Adjoining Districts Only)

Chanti Babu

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: chanti.babu@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-9391036470

State(s): Kerala, Tamilnadu(excluding Chennai & Adjoining Districts)

Sabu C Kundukulam

Designation: Zonal Service Head

Email: sabu.kundukulam@lloydmail.com

Ph: 91-7034477600